THOMAS COUNTY BAR

ALEXANDER & VANN

411 Gordon Avenue

(229) 226-2565

FAX (229) 228-0444

....Thomas H. Vann, Jr.

E-mail: thvann@alexandervann.com

....William C. Sanders

E-mail: wsanders@alexandervann.com

....John T. Holt

E-mail: jtholt@alexandervann.com

....George R. Lilly, II

E-mail: grlilly@alexandervann.com

....James H. Smith

E-mail: hsmith@alexandervann.com

....Raleigh W. Rollins

E-mail: rrolins@alexandervann.com

....Rachel Cook Beverly

E-mail: rbeverly@alexandervann.com

....Renee Hall

E-mail: jrhall@alexandervann.com

...Timothy C. Sanders

E-mail: tsanders@alexandervann.com

...Jim Garland

E-mail: jgarland@alexandervann.com

...Clay Sewell

E-mail: csewell@alexandervann.com


ALTMAN & LANE

202 N. Crawford Street

P.O. Box 995

(229) 226-1713

FAX (229) 226-1782

....V. Gail Lane

vglane@rose.net


ANDREWS & SEERY

418 N. Broad Street

P.O. Box 70

(229) 226-5308

FAX (229) 228-9108

....Stephen H. Andrews

....S. Andrews Seery


C. ADAM CARVIN

P.O. Box 3083

(229) 672-0572

E-mail: ccarvin@gmail.com


CLARK & BELLAMY

315 N. Crawford Street

P.O. Box 1997

(229) 228-5400

FAX (229) 228-9200

....Andrew William Clark

....Brian D. Bellamy

E-mail: william@clarkandbellamy.com


COOK, OSCAR T. JR.

305 Old Highway 84 East

(229) 498-7191

FAX (229) 498-4333

E-mail: oscar@dilloncandy.com


DAVIDSON, DALE S.

126 N. Broad Street

P.O. Box 187

(229) 226-8183

FAX (229) 226-8143

E-mail: dale@ddavidsonlaw.com


FIELDING, J. PERRY

P.O. Box 6245

Thomasville, GA 31758

(229) 225-6349

(229) 227-0825

E-mail: fieldinglaw0086@bellsouth.net


HAYES, H. DANIEL JR.

2024 E. Pinetree Blvd., Suite E

P.O. Box 3161

(229) 226-6669

(229) 226-7768

FAX (229) 226-8937

E-mail: joda@surfsouth.com


KATZ, MELINDA

P.O. Box 775

(229) 226-4775

....Melinda M. Katz

E-mail: mmkatz@rose.net


KELLEY & SNOW

215 E. Washington Street

(229) 226-2600

FAX (229) 226-0691

.....Steven B. Kelley

E-mail: skelley@rose.net


LILLY, ROY M. JR.

220 E. Washington Street

P.O. Box 121

(229) 226-8668

FAX (229) 226-0411

E-mail: rmljr@rose.net


LYLES, DON T.

PUBLIC DEFENDER'S OFFICE

418 Smith Avenue

(229) 226-3616

FAX (229) 226-5696

E-mail: dtlyles@rose.net


MCCOLLUM, MOLLY

P.O. Box 775

(229) 226-4775

...Molly McCollum

E-mail: mollychap118@gmail.com


MCCOLLUM, RAWLINS, CAULEY & PARROTT

337 E. Jackson Street

P.O. Box 5

(229) 226-2921

FAX (229) 228-7334

....Charles E. Rawlins

E-mail: rawlins@rose.net

....Vann K. Parrott

E-mail: vkp@southgalaw.com

....Kevin S. Cauley

E-mail: kcauley@cauleylaw.com


MCGRAW & MCGRAW

211 E. Washington Street

P.O. Box 2271

(229) 226-8033

FAX (229) 227-0940

....Joseph T. McGraw

E-mail: jmcgraw@rose.net


MITCHELL, MARK E.

106 Euclid Drive

(229) 226-9888

FAX (229)226-1100


MORSE, T. JACK

WHELCHEL & CARLTON

203 E. Washington Street

P.O. Box 1677

(229) 228-4333

FAX (229) 226-9170

....T. Jack Morse

E-mail: tjmorse@rose.net

....John M. Carlton, Jr.

E-mail: jmcarlton@moultriega.net

....Kenneth M. Turnipseed

E-mail: kturnipseed@moultriega.net

....J. Hamilton Garner

E-mail: jhgarner@moultriega.net

....Kyle T. Swann

E-mail: ktswann1@gamail.com


POPE, ANDREW W.

2024 E. Pinetree Blvd., Suite E

P.O. Box 1735

(229) 226-7343

FAX (229) 226-8937


PUBLIC DEFENDER'S OFFICE

418 Smith Avenue

(229) 226-3616

FAX (229) 226-5696

.....Don T. Lyles

......Briana Halpin

......Betsy Whittinghill


REGISTER, OLIVER R.

218 E. Jackson Street

P.O. Box 91

(229) 226-8665

FAX (229) 226-8636

E-mail: orray1@juno.com


RUNYAN, JOHN G.

218 E. Jackson Street

P.O. Box 940

(229) 226-3952

FAX (229) 226-8937

E-mail: joda@surfsouth.com


SELLERS, SHELBA D.

325-A E. Jackson Street

P.O. Box 1157

(229) 226-9888

FAX (229) 226-1100

E-mail: shelba_sellers@yahoo.com


SHELFER, ARTHUR J. JR.

130 Remington Avenue

P.O. Box 2295

(229) 226-5551

FAX (229) 226-2303

...Arthur J. Shelfer, Jr.

E-mail: ashelfer@rose.net


SHINER, MATTHEW T.

207 E. Washington Street

(229) 228-0011

FAX (229) 227-1983

E-mail: mtshiner@rose.net


SILVIS, AMBROSE,  LINDQUIST & COCH

220 S. Hansell Street

P.O. Box 1557

(229) 228-4258

FAX (229) 228-7586

....Douglas K. Silvis

....Chris E. Ambrose

....Benjamin L. Lindquist

...Aaron Coch

E-mail: doug@silvis-ambrose.com

chris @silvis-ambrose.com

ben@silvis-ambrose.com

aaron@silvis-ambrose.com


SOUTH GEORGIA LAW ASSOCIATES, LLC

126 N. Broad Street

P.O. Box 3379

(229)-233-4228

.......J. William Bass, Jr.

E-mail: bill@basslawcairo.com


THE SULLIVAN LAW FIRM

429 E. Jackson Street

(229) 226-1940

FAX (229) 226-1905

...Bree Sullivan

E-Mail: bos@rose.net

..Stephen R. Sullivan

E-mail: sullivan.sr@gmail.com


WHITEHURST, BLACKBURN & WARREN

809 S. Broad Street

P.O. Box 47

(229) 226-2161

FAX (229) 228-9014

....William H. Blackburn

....R. Bruce Warren

....Chris Rodd

...Trey DeSantis

...Joe Cargile, Jcargile@wbwk.com

E-mail: cohburn@rose.net